Council of Reference

We have a Council of Reference with the following

Lord Hastings of Scarisbrick CBE – Chair
Rev’d Jonathan Aitken
Anne Atkins
His Honour Robin Barratt QC
Doctor Judy Bastin
Rt Hon John Bercow MP, former Speaker of the House of Commons
Harry Campbell
Andrew Carver FCA
Baroness Cox of Queensbury
General Richard Dannatt GCB, CBE, MC, DL
Sue Gibbs
Rev’d Clare Hayns
Ian Jones MA PhD
Clare MacInnes
James Maberly
Rt Hon Andrew Mitchell MP
James Pringle
The Right Rev’d John Pritchard, former Bishop of Oxford
Rev’d John Rennie FRCS
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon
Paul Scott
Lady Staughton DL,
Hon Michael Trend CBE

© 2024
ZANE - Zimbabwe a National Emergency
Registered Charity No: 1112949

company number 05604011
Registered address:
2 Church Street, Bladon, Oxon OX20 1RS


Fundraising Regulator